Kwentong Kengkay

Agosto 21, 2007

Bagong Tambayan

Filed under: Ano Nga Ulit Yon?,Duon sa Amin,Paki Lang — kengkay @ 8:48 umaga

 

Huy, eto na naman ako, nananawagan. Sige na, basahin nyo na. Last na ‘tong pangungulit ko, para sa ngayon ha. Bukas, di ko ma-pramis. Baka meron ulit 🙂 May bagong tambayan ang pinoy. Kung gusto nyong makikulit at makikwento, sali na rin kayo. Ang pasimuno nito e si Chuckster at etong pasakalye nya:

 

Hello people! I recently put up a group for WordPress.Com and WordPress.Org Pinoy Bloggers… I figured, we’ve been posting comments on each other’s blogs, sharing jokes, sympathizing with each other’s struggles and challenges, laughing and sharing on other’s triumphs, but never really get to interact more than we actually can. Please invite your other Pinoy WordPress bloggers to join. We can do a whole lot with this group… we can start organizing events, eyeballs, get-togethers, and even find new ways to drive traffic to each others blogs! If we can really make this an entire Pinoy WordPress network, we can probably even have WordPress-sanctioned Pinoy events in the future! So… if you’re a Filipino and you happen to have a blog here at WordPress.Com or manage your own blog powered by WordPress.Org then click the image below and join the group! We’d love to meet (and have) new members!
Eto ang tambayan: “Wordpress Pinoys”

 

 

Ayan may logong libre na pampaganda sa blog site nyo kapag member na kayo.

Bumisita at tumambay na.

E bakit kanyo wala pa akong logo? Kasi di ako marunong mag-kabit e. Nananawagan ako, tulong!!!

 

6 mga puna »

  1. Go to your Dashboard -> Presentation -> Widget . On your theme, you will see sidebars (I think you have two). Now if you check on your available widgets (down below) drag one of your text widget (depending on how many you are using/have already used #1 #2, etc) in the sidebar you wish to show the image. Open the text widget then copy and paste the codes given by Chuck and save it (click “Save changes”. That’s it. Re: you can ask Chuck if its ok to use his url image or if you have already uploaded the image from your comp to wp.com, then just change the image url from the code.

    I hope that helps.

    Kengkay: arrrgh!! ang galing ko na. pero ang tagal bago ko nakuha, hahaha. salamat ng marami K!

    Komento ni K — Agosto 21, 2007 @ 9:40 umaga | Sagutin

  2. yun! tama sinabi ni K. kaya mo yan kengks.. manalig ka sa iyong kakayahan lols

    Kengkay: ayan, bilib na ko ng konti sa sarili ko, haha. salamat sa botong confidence!

    Komento ni A Z R A E L — Agosto 21, 2007 @ 10:10 umaga | Sagutin

  3. ako marunong kumabit, este! magkabit. LOLs!


    Kengkay: ako natutong mangalabit :-)

    Komento ni jojie — Agosto 22, 2007 @ 3:08 umaga | Sagutin

  4. Sure you can use my the images posted on my site… 🙂


    Kengkay: tenks.

    Komento ni Chuckster — Agosto 22, 2007 @ 6:13 umaga | Sagutin

  5. kabit lang ng kabit para masaya,, weeeeeeee !!!


    Kengkay: nakow, hirap ko ngang kumabit e!!

    Komento ni Ms. Red — Agosto 22, 2007 @ 6:23 umaga | Sagutin

  6. Kamusta mga kababayan….

    Sa mga gustong mag-apply…just follow the web-site link:

    http://acecanadaemploymentagency.googlepages.com/home

    Komento ni Arlene — Agosto 23, 2007 @ 6:46 hapon | Sagutin


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

